Contact the Club

Sunshine Coast Sports Aviators Committee Members

Club President

Susy Goldner

Ph: 0402 137 054

E: 

 

Vice President

Dominic Colville

Inland sites liaison, Communications, AIRS manager

Ph: M:  0450 017056

 

Secretary

 Graham Milne

 

M: 0418 502 236

E: 

 

Treasurer

Ron Rimkus

Ph: 0477 623 208

Weight Shift Microlight Safety Officers

Dave Cookman

Senior Safety Officer & Chief Flight Instructor

Ph: 0427 498 573

Russel Groves

Senior Safety Officer

Ph: 0431 997 904

Neil Schaefer

Senior Safety Officer

Ph: 0408 586 848

AIR’s Managers

Paul Reilly

Ph: 0411 145 458

Dominic Colville

Ph: 0450 017 056

Club Safety Officers

Please contact a safety officer to find out the latest information, or before flying a site you are unfamiliar with.

Hang Gliding Safety Officers

Dave Cookman

Senior Safety Officer, Chief Flight Instructor & Hangar manager

Ph: M:  0427 498 573  H: 07 5449 8573

Paul Green

Safety Officer, Noosa Council Liaison

Ph: M:  0412 376 719

Cowan Caldwell

Safety Officer

Ph: 0414 373 817

Tony Hanlon

Safety Officer

Ph: 0408 726 451

Shawn Morris

Safety Officer

Ph: 0435 238 259

Paul Reilly

Safety Officer

Ph: 0411 145 458

Paragliding Safety Officers

Shane Gingell

Senior Safety Officer & Chief Flight Instructor

Ph: 0417 619 167

Jean-Luc Lejaille

Senior Safety Officer & Chief Flight Instructor

Ph: 0418 754 157

Tex Beck 

Senior Safety Officer

Ph: 0407 238 017

Neil Schaefer

Senior Safety Officer

Ph: 0408 586 848

John Vasta

Safety Officer

Ph: 0416 283 883

Kent Gosden

Safety Officer

Ph: 0412 471 570

Dominic Colvile

Safety Officer

Ph: 0450 017 056

 

Club Committee
NameRolePhone Email
Susy GoldnerPresident, Noosa Council Liaison, Public Promotion0402137054president@sunshinecoastsportsaviators.com.au
Dominic ColvileVice-President, SO, Inland Sites Liaison, Communications, AIRS Mgr0450017056colvile@optusnet.com.au
Graham MilneSecretary, SCC Liaison0418502236secretary@ sunshinecoastsportsaviators.com.au
Ron RimkusTreasurer, 0477623208Treasurer@sunshinecoastsportsaviators.com.au
Kent Gosden 0412471570Kg@electro.net.au
Aaron King0457428962Kingaaron1986@live.co.uk
Andy Lightfoot0431958200
Alightfoot82@gmail.com
David CookmanSSO, Hangar Mgr0427498573cookmank@hotmail.com
Clinton Pascoe0439884992Clintonpascoe80@hitmail.com
Hammed MalikSO, Communications0433934334airmalik@gmail.com
Paul McNabNoosa Council Liaison, Site Developmentpjmcnab@bigpond.net.au
Shawn Morris0435238259spotlander@gmail.com
Paul ReillySO, AIRS Mgr, Noosa Council Liaison0411145458preilly20@bigpond.com
Graham MilneComplaint Follow-up, Communications0418502236graham@milnegraphics.com.au